12 Days of Facebook Xmas Giveaways | Zagames

12 DAYS OF FACEBOOK XMAS GIVEAWAYS

Zagame’s 12 Days of Facebook Xmas Giveaways begins on Saturday 1st of December 2018.

Each day a Facebook post will go out at 9am

To be eligible to win a prize you must:

Write in the posts comments section the people you will take with you to experience this prize if you WIN!

A winner for each prize will be selected and notified via Facebook messenger at 7pm that day.

Click the link above to go to our Facebook page to enter the competition.

GOOD LUCK

Date Prize Value Winner’s TBA
Saturday, 1 December 2018 A Puffing Billy Railway Journey for 2 Adult and 2 Kids in Dandenong ranges, Victoria $155 Raquele Watkins Pabst
Sunday, 2 December 2018 $100 Zagame’s Food & Beverage Voucher $100 Dee Box
Monday, 3 December 2018 Tickets to Melbourne Zoo for 2 Adult and 2 Kids $112 Tahls O’Callaghan
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 $100 Zagame’s Food & Beverage Voucher $100 Christie Cottren
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 4 x Passes to the Funfields Themepark – 2 Guests (135cm+) and 2 Guests (100-134cm). General admission day pass tickets include, all day unlimited rides & attractions (excludes any virtual reality technology rides.) $170 Emma Heathcote
Thursday, 6 December 2018 $100 Zagame’s Food & Beverage Voucher $100 Margaret Gavronsky
Friday, 7 December 2018 4 x Passes to Gumbuya World – for 2 Adults (16+) and 2 kids Kids (3-15). The pass gives you unlimited all-day access to four worlds of fun; including Oasis Springs, Oz Adventure, Outback Explorers and Wildlife Trail. $190 Cassandra Lawler
Saturday, 8 December 2018 $100 Zagame’s Food & Beverage Voucher $100 Sharon Wingrave
Sunday, 9 December 2018 4 x Passes to Lego Land for 2 Adults and 2 Kids. Adults (18+) must be accompanied by a child (aged 17 and under) to enter. Lego Land limits the total number of guests during their busy periods. Every guest can enjoy up to 3 hours in the Centre. $140  Skye Hogan
Monday, 10 December 2018 $100 Zagame’s Food & Beverage Voucher $100  Sara Lorensene
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Ballarat Wildlife Park Tickets for 2 Adults and 2 Kids. $109
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 $100 Zagame’s Food & Beverage Voucher $100

BECOME A ZAGAME’S MEMBER JOIN NOW

$25,000 Christmas Giveaway

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM